Church Leadership


The session serves as the administrative board that determines who and where God is calling us to be as a congregation. 


  • Ingrid Anthony

  • Milton Balram

  • John Biswas

  • Leon Collier

  • Lois Anne DeLong

  • Luis Gallego

  • Nadina Grants

  • JJ Marasigan

  • Karl Stayna

  • Edson Tembo

  • Jang Tessalee




The board of deacons provides pastoral care, support and encouragement to the congregation and surrounding community.


  • C'il Brewer

  • Margaret Chau

  • April Miller

  • Nevaeh Mitzner

  • Charlie Potter

  • Rachel Razafindrakoto

  • Andrew Rosenthal

  • Anna Strong

Congregational Nominating Committee

Three members of the congregation who are not serving on either board (above) serve with one elder and deacon as the nominating committee. They are:

  • Bruno Razafindrakoto

  • Mary Tembo

  • Karen Wood

​​Call us:

1 (718) 268-4036

​​E-mail us:



Visit us: 

70-35 112th St, Forest Hills, NY 11375

Created with