The Session


The session serves as the administrative board that determines who and where God is calling us to be as a congregation. 

Ingrid Anthony

Milton Balram

John Biswas

Lois Anne DeLong

Luis Gallego

Nadina Grants

Michelle Loeb

Bruno Razafindrakoto

Joseph Jadway 'JJ" Marasigan


The board of deacons provides pastoral care, support and encouragement to the congregation and surrounding community.

C'il Brewer

Margaret Chau

April Miller

Nevaeh Mitzner

Charlie Potter

Rachel Razafindrakoto

Andrew Rosenthal

Congregational Nominating Committee

Members of the congregation who are not serving on either board (above) serve with one elder and deacon as the nominating committee. They are:

Mary Tembo

Karen Wood


(718) 268-4036

©2020 by First Presbyterian Church of Forest Hills. Proudly created with